Do You Work Well With Other People?

The short answers is yes.

I thrive in collaborative environments where there is a mutual give and take of knowledge.  I have always worked in team environments with my long background in athletics.  I love being able to see solutions from others perspectives, and I look for positions that offer that environment.  At my internship with the KUSBDC, I worked in constant collaboration with team members for our clients.  I enjoyed the ability to help others in the team and have the team help review my work.  I find that teamwork is the key to an enjoyable workplace experience.

NC Logo

Leave a Reply

