Nathan, What Motivates You?

I am an extremely self-motivated individual.  I have always been able to push myself towards goals without any outside help.  I thrive off the feeling of accomplishment and always look for ways to improve myself.  My background as a track athlete helps show my ability to motivate myself by competing in an individual sport.  The only competitor in track is the clock and I pushed myself to complete every workout and refine my form to better myself.

NC Logo

Leave a Reply

