Where do you see yourself in 5 years? 10 years?

In a world that is constantly changing it is very hard to answer a question like this with a definitive answer.  In five years I do see myself having either earned or in the process of earning my MBA at  a top marketing MBA school in order to gain higher knowledge and strong connections to many other future business leaders and companies.

More specifically in my work career, I would like to work in a position in a marketing department or marketing company with a focus on advertising and marketing research.  With my skills and natural leadership ability, I see myself quickly rising into a higher management role.  With my ultimate goal to become a CEO, I am just looking for the path that will take me to the top with a wide knowledge base.

NC Logo

Leave a Reply

